Healthcare Venues Strategy Session Announced
360 Event Consulting Educational Workshops Agency 1

Since March we have tried our best to entertain, share thought leadership and support where we can our peers and friends involved in Healthcare sector meetings and events.

We now ask for your guidance and support as our last one > isn’t up to it anymore!

On these three dates we will share the strategy for our Healthcare Venues solution, listen to your views and then move into action mode!

Please use this link to select your preferred date.

9am ET, 3pm CET, 2pm UK

Tuesday 21st July

Wednesday 5th August

Tuesday 18th August

Many thanks in advance to all who share their time with us!

 

Simon Beard

July 10, 2020

You May Also Like…

0 Comments

Interested in having your voice heard?

3Sixty and Healthcare Venues are privileged to lead and support thought leadership. If you would like to have your say, please contact us to talk about projects in development or propose a new topic you are passionate about.